2018 Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Wendy Gaskill 2019-20 (B) President

Jacque Pokorney 2019-20 (V) Vice-President

Ron Thums 2018-19 (V) Secretary

Steve Wilson 2018-2019 (V) Treasurer

Trevor Charon 2018-19 (B)

Chris Edwards 2019-20 (V)

Kevin Gregorius 2019 (B)

Sam Griffiths 2018-19 (B)

TJ Larson 2018-19 (L)

Michael Milligan 2019-20 (V)

Bianca Rhodes 2018-19 (V)

Quinn Villagomez 2018-19 (B)

Gabriel Rios 2019-20 (V)



(V) Volunteer-elected, (L) Listener-elected, (B) Board-appointed


KFAI's Board of Directors welcomes your input via email

General Board meetings

The KFAI Board of Directors meets on the fourth Monday of each month from 6:30-8:00 p.m. Meetings are held at the KFAI offices, 1808 Riverside Avenue, Mpls., 55454. Board meetings are open to the public.
Committee meetings

Committee meetings are open to the public. These committees meet regularly at the following times:

  • Leadership Committee: Third Monday of the month 6:30-7:30 p.m. at Sister Sludge Coffee Cafe, 3746 23rd Ave. S., Minneapolis.
  • Content Advisory Committee: Second Tuesday of the month 6:00-8:00 p.m. at the KFAI offices, 1808 Riverside Ave., Minneapolis 55454.  Meeting minutes.
  • Governance (includes Elections) - See also the KFAI Elections page



KFAI/Fresh Air Bylaws

KFAI Bylaws (revised edition, ratified by vote of volunteers Fall 2018)

KFAI Bylaws (summary of approved and ratified revisions 2018)


Minutes, reports, and materials

Minutes from the meetings are available through the following links:

KFAI Board Minutes and Materials (2008-present)


KFAI Reports and Financials

KFAI Articles of Incorporation (PDF)

KFAI Bylaws (approved 2004) (PDF)

KFAI Strategic Plan (2012-14) (PDF)

KFAI Strategic Plan Working group page (archive of documents related to 2012-14 Strategic Plan)

KFAI, Fresh Air Inc. Governance Policy (PDF)

KFAI, Fresh Air Inc. Whistleblower Policy (PDF)

KFAI Board of Directors Orientation Packet